I GOT BANNED LAST NIGHT AFTER USING THIS FOR 5 MINUTES

Complete walkthrough on Installing and Configuring your Rogue Fisher software.
Melisa1
Advanced Botter

I got banned last night after using the basic fishing bot for a few minutes and my account has been closed forever and I never got to tell anyone good bye or anything
Zamphire

That really sucks, sorry to hear it
Melisa1
Advanced Botter

do you know how upset this makes me even before I did this stuff I had been playing that game for over 3 years was mainly 75 rng with max merits and I worked so hard I drove myself to my limit mentaly in that game and just get banned in 5 mins...
t0xIc
Pro Botter

Hmmm. Maybe it's a well needed break...
Melisa1
Advanced Botter

A break??? they closed my account this time they didnt just ban me =(
Zamphire

It's a risk you take when using bots. It says it on the first page of ffxiscripting. It's like speeding. When you speed you know if you get caught you could lose your license, but you take the risk.
darkmagefussion
Botter on the rise

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! MELISA!!!!!! i talked to u a few times im Darkmage and Fussion ima miss u girl :( srry u got banned hacks can rly fuck u over hardcore
tonynlo
Pro Botter

Was banned as well. I'm not exactly sure why, could be multiple things, but needless to say /goodbye FFXI ;;
Zamphire

Mellisa, make sure you really got perma banned, does it say LM-11 when you try to log in, or LM-17?
MPK
Pro Botter

Melisa are you on Midgard?
Melisa1
Advanced Botter

MPK wrote:Melisa are you on Midgard?
What is that???